Loading Events

« All Events

Call Day 2024

April 23

2024 Call Day at Concordia St. Louis will be held on April 23:
Assignment of Vicarages 1 p.m. Pacific Time (3 p.m. CDT)
Assignment of Calls 5 p.m. Pacific Time (7 p.m. CDT)

Call Day, an annual event, is when concluding students receive their first pastoral or diaconal ministry placements, and second-year students receive their vicarage or deaconess internship assignments. All calls and assignments for service are to churches or ministries within the LCMS. Join in-person in the chapel, livestream, Facebook, YouTube.

For more info, email campusservices@csl.edu

Concordia St. Louis
Chapel of St. Timothy & St. Titus
801 Seminary Place
St. Louis, MO 63105

Details

Date:
April 23
Website:
https://www.csl.edu/event/call-day-2024/

Organizer

Campus Services
Phone
314-505-7337
Email
campusservices@csl.edu

Venue

Concordia Seminary – St. Louis, MO
801 Seminary Place
St. Louis, MO 63105
+ Google Map