Call Day 2024

Concordia Seminary - St. Louis, MO 801 Seminary Place, St. Louis, MO

2024 Call Day at Concordia St. Louis will be held on April 23: Assignment of Vicarages 1 p.m. Pacific Time (3 p.m. CDT) Assignment of Calls 5 p.m. Pacific Time (7 p.m. CDT) Call Day, an annual event, is when concluding students receive their first pastoral or diaconal ministry placements, and second-year students receive their […]